Type to search

The Net London Pulse

Pulse announce NSL Squad


We waited and Pulse haven’t disappointed as their debut NSL season team is amazing.

The London Pulse 2019 Super league team is as follows:

Ama Agbeze (C)
Taylor Cullen
Brie Grierson
Ashleigh Neal
Loreen Ngwira
Chioma Matthews
Chiara Semple
Bea Skingsley
Shantal Slater
Olivia Tchine
Fionnaula Toner
Frankie Wells
Honor De Winton

LONDON PULSE : Ama Agbeze Named as Captain
LONDON PULSE : Semple “Very Excited”

* Follow The Netball Show on iTunes as the only UK based Netball Podcast
* Bookmark The Netball Show London Pulse Latest News
* Get involved with London Pulse Sponsorship